PEOPLE

Mrs. Ruzma Kobatte
Headmistress at Anjuman Noor Primary School

Education

  • B.A.
  • Diploma in Montessori

ruzmakobatte@anjuman.edu.in

STAFF DETAILS

ANJUMAN NOOR PRIMARY SCHOOL BHATKAL – STAFF LIST

S.No. Name of Teacher Qualification Email  I.D
1. Mrs Ruzma Kobatte B.A (Montessori) ruzmakobatte@anjuman.edu.in.
2. Mrs Shameem Jagirdar  B.A, N.T.C sjagirdar@anjuman.edu.in.
3. Ms ISra Shabandri B.A isra@anjuman.edu.in.
4. Mrs Shireen Begum P.U.C, C.P.ed shireenbegum@anjuman.edu.in.
5. Mrs Farhat  Alima farhat@anjuman.edu.in.
6. Ms Heena B.Com
7. Mrs Tahseen Kobatte B.A thasinkobatte@anjuman.edu.in.
8. Mrs Shireen Shaikh B.A, B.Ed shireenshaikh@anjuman.edu.in.
9. Mrs Mahe Jabeen B.A mehjabeenakhter@anjuman.edu.in.
10. Miss Fathima Nayyar B.A fathimanayyar@anjuman.edu.in.
11. Mrs Sharmila Sadiq B.Sc, B.Ed  

sharmilasadiq@anjuman.edu.in.

 

12. Mrs Sharmila Naik B.A, B.ed sharmilanaik@anjuman.edu.in..
13. Miss Sidra B.A sidra@anjuman.edu.in.
14. Miss Naziya Banu B.A, B.ed naziyabanu@anjuman.edu.in.
15. Miss Seema Anjum B.A seema anjum@anjuman.edu.in.
16. Miss Kubra Armar B.Com karmar@anjuman.edu.in.
17. Mrs H.M.Ranjita B.SC, B.ed hmranjitha@anjuman.edu.in.
18. Miss Aysha Samreen B.A Ayshasamreen@anjuman.edu.in.
19. Ms Safa B.Com
20. Miss Zeeba Anjum P.U.C zeebaanjuman@anjuman.edu.in.
21. Mrs Afsari B.A Afsari@anjuman.edu.in.
22. Ms Aysha Maleeha P.U.C   –
23. Mrs Husna Kola B.SC , B.ed Husnakola@anjuman.edu.in.
24. Miss Shaza P.U.C   –
25. Ms Neha Gazal B.A